top of page

2023-2024 Board Slate Announcement

At the May meeting, we have an important order of business to elect a new board of directors and officers for this year. As announced in our April meeting, the nominating committee has presented the following slate of nominees to serve on the board for the remainder of this program year:

President: Heather Chester

VP of Programming: Melody Desilets

VP Membership: Kimberly Riching

Treasurer: Renee Porter Medley

Secretary: Jennifer Denike

Board Members:

Dotty St. Amand

Courtney Lovejoy

Laura Ragain

Trevor Whitley

Any member, by notice in writing filed with the Secretary at least two days before the annual meeting, or by floor nomination, may nominate additional candidates to serve on the board of directors as long as they are a member in good standing. This year’s slate presents 9 people for election, and the by-laws allow for a board of up to 13 people.

bottom of page