top of page

Members and Officers of

The Planned Giving Council

of Lee County, Inc.

Board of Directors:

President:

Heather Chester

Florida SouthWestern State College

President of Programs:

Melody Desilets

Cypress Cove 

Vice President of Membership:

Kimberly Riching

Stroemer & Company

Treasurer:

Renee Porter-Medley

Key Private Bank

Secretary:

Jennifer Denike

Florida Repertory Theatre


Courtney Lovejoy

Green Schoenfield & Kyle LLP

Dotty St Amand

Lighthouse of SWFL, Inc.

Laura Ragain​

Ronald McDonald House Charities of S FL

Trevor Whitley

Marquis Wealth Management Group

Administrator:

Taffie Iwanicki

312-497-2225

pgcswf2022@gmail.com

Current Members

Sabrina Kelly Bennett, Director of Development

Hope HealthCare

9470 HealthPark Circle

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-898-8477

https://www.hopehcs.org/

Greg Blurton, Vice President Commercial Lending

Edison National Bank

13000 S. Cleveland Avenue

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-466-1800

gblurton@edisonnationalbank.com

https://edisonnationalbank.com/

Steve Brettholtz, Managing Partner

Myers, Brettholtz & Co., PA

12671 Whitehall Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-690-4256

Steve.brettholtz@mbcopa.com

http://www.mbcopa.com/

Heather Chester, Sr. Director of Development

Florida SouthWestern State College

8099 College Parkway, Robinson Hall 1-124

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-489-9354

Heather.Chester@fsw.edu

https://foundation.fsw.edu/

Joe Cuffel, Attorney

Green Schoenfeld & Kyle

1380 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-936-7200

joecuffel@gskattorneys.com

Jennifer Denike, Director of Development

Florida Repertory Theatre

2267 First Street, Suite 7

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-219-1540

jdenike@floridarep.org

https://www.floridarep.org/

Melody Desilets, Community Advancement Officer

Cypress Cove

10200 Cypress Cove Dr.

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-284-1772 

mdesilets@cypressliving.org 

cypressliving.org  


Shane Drake, Tax Manager

Wiltshire, Whitley, Richardson & English

5299 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Suite 100

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-334-9191

sdrake@wwrecpa.com

https://www.wwrecpa.com/

Roxanne Dyer, Grants Coordinator

Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples

 ​15080 Livingston Road     

Naples, FL   34109

239-260-1602

grants@cmon.org

Dorothy Farrell, Executive Director, CFI

Charitable Foundation of the Islands

PO Box 1429

Sanibel, FL. 33957

239-322-3818

dfarrell@sancapcfl.org

Darlene Ann Grossman, Community Development Liaison

Hope HealthCare

9470 HealthPark Circle

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-985-7758

darlene.grossman@hopehcs.org

Elly Hagen

Elly Hagen Marketing & Public Relations

14280 Duke Highway

Alva, FL 3399

239-994-3927

elly@ellyhagen.com


Jennifer Hammond, Attorney

Green Schoenfeld & Kyle

1380 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-936-7200

jenniferhammond@gskattorneys.com




Roger Hootman, Manager, Development

Hope Hospice and Community Services

9470 Healthpark Circle

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-482-4673

Roger.Hootman@hopehcs.org

Stefanie Ink-Edwards, Chief Executive Officer

Community Cooperative 

P O Box 2143

Fort Myers, FL 33902

stefanie@communitycooperative.com

www.ccmiLeeCounty.com

Marianne Kearns, Executive Director

PACE Center for Girls Collier County

160 N. First St.

Immokalee, FL 34142

239-986-1618

marianne.kearns@pacecenter.org

https://www.pacecenter.org/pace-home

Joseph Kramp Ph.D., Director of Development

Florida SouthWestern State College

8099 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-432-6778x16778

jkramp@fsw.edu

http://www.fsw.edu/foundation



Courtney van Emmerik Lovejoy, Attorney

1380 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Fort Myers, Florida 33919 

239-936-7200

courtneylovejoy@gskattorneys.com 

www.gskattorneys.com

Rachel Peacock, Director of Development and Community Relations​

The Children’s Advocacy Center of SWFL

3830 Evens Ave

Fort Myers, Florida 33901

239-939-2802

Cac-swfl.org

rpeacock@cac-swfl.org


Renee Porter-Medley, CFP®

Senior Financial Planner, Vice President

Key Private Bank

12830 University Drive, Suite 100

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-466-2512

renee_porter-medley@keybank.com

https://www.key.com/kpb/index.jsp

Laura Ragain, President & CEO

Ronald McDonald House Charities of SW FL, Inc.

16100 Roserush Court

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-437-0202

laura@rmhcswfl.org

https://www.rmhcswfl.org/

Bill Rice, Senior Director of Development & Gift Planning

Florida Gulf Coast University Foundation, Inc.

10501 FGCU Boulevard., South

Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565

239-590-1077

brice@fgcu.edu

http://www.fgcu.edu/foundation

Kimberly Riching, Business Development Executive

Stroemer & Company, LLC

14030 Metropolis Avenue, Suite 200

Fort Myers, FL 33914

239-318-9099

kimberlyr@stroemercpa.com

http://www.stroemercpa.com/fortmyers.php

Tamika Seaton, President & CEO

Grow Your Non-Profit

3949 Evans Avenue, Ste. 205

Fort Myers, FL  33901

239-293-2009

tamika@growyournon-profit.com


Paul Seifert, Vice President

Conservancy of Southwest Florida

1495 Smith Preserve Way

Naples, FL 34102

239-403-4205

pauls@conservancy.org

https://www.conservancy.org/

Lowell S. Schoenfeld, Attorney

Green Schoenfeld & Kyle LLP

1380 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-936-7200

lowellschoenfeld@gskattorneys.com

http://www.gskattorneys.com/

Brad Shipley, CPS, President

Wiltshire, Whitley, Richardson & English, P.A.

5299 Summerlin Commons Blvd., Suite 100

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-334-9191

bshipley@wwrecpa.com

https://www.wwrecpa.com/

Darlene Chamlee Smith, Philanthropy Specialist

Cypress Cove

10200 Cypress Cove Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-425-1639

dsmith@cypressliving.org

https://cypresscoveliving.org/

Jessica Stanfield, Executive Director

Guardian ad Litem Foundation - 20th Judicial Circuit

1700 Monroe Street - Suite 600

Fort Myers, FL 33901

Office - (239) 533-1435

Cell - (518) 598-2471

voicesforkids.org

Bob Summers, Directo​r, Estate & Gift Planning

American Cancer Society

PO Box 17127

Tampa, FL 33682

941.263.3630 | m: 407.921.3846

bob.summers@cancer.org

www.cancer.org

Ashley Price Swick, Director of Development

Goodwill Industries of Southwest Florida, Inc.

5100 Tice Street

Fort Myers, FL 33905

239-995-2106

ashleyprice@goodwillswfl.org

https://www.goodwillswfl.org/

Dotty St. Amand, M.S.W., CEO

Lighthouse of SWFL, Inc.

36 West Mariana Avenue

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

239-997-7797

dstamand@lighthouseswfl.org

http://www.lighthouseswfl.org/

Julie Todaro, Director of Development

Ronald McDonald House Charities

16100 Roserush Court

Fort Myers, FL  33908

Cell: 954-892-8920

Office: 239-437-0202

Julie@rmhcswfl.org

http://rmhcswfl.org

A. Scott White, CFP, CLU, CHFC

A. Scott White, Financial Planner

1510 Royal Palm Square Boulevard, Suite 103

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-936-6300

scott@ascottwhite.com

http://www.scottwhiteadvisors.com/

Trevor Whitley, CFA, CFP, AIF

Marquis Wealth Management Group

6216 Whiskey Creek Drive, Suite A

Fort Myers, Fl 33919

239-454-1117

Trevorw@marquiswealthgroup.com

www.marquiswealthgroup.com

Gary Willoughby, Executive Director

Gulf Coast Humane Society

2010 Arcadia Street​

Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-332-0364

gary@gulfcoasthumanesociety.org

​Emily Wolfarth, Marketing Manager

Hope Healthcare

9470 HealthPark Circle

Fort Myers, FL. 33908

239-489-9195

emily.wolfarth@hopehcs.org

Emily Yorgey, Development Associate

Florida Repertory Theatre

2267 First Street, Suite 7

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-219-1541

EYorgey@floridarep.org


bottom of page