Partnership for Philanthropic Planning

Serving as the voice and
professional resource for
the gift-planning community
in Southwest Florida since
1994, making a difference
in the lives that follow

Members and Officers of
The Planned Giving Council
of Lee County, Inc.

Board of Directors:

President:

Trevor Whitley

Marquis Wealth Management Group

  

President of Programs:

Elly Hagen

Elly Hagen Marketing & Public Relations


Vice President of Membership:

Z. Allen Abbott, Ph.D.

Cypress Cove at HealthPark


Treasurer:

Heather Chester

Hope HealthCare Services

 

Secretary:

Kelli King 

Virginia B. Andes Volunteer Community Clinic


------------------------------


Administrator:

Barbara Higgins

239-850-0040

worksmarterusa@gmail.com





Jamie Harmaty

Harmaty Financial Services


Erica Harp

Hughes Snell & Co., P.A.


Stefanie Ink-Edwards

Community Cooperative, Inc.


Joseph Kramp, Ph.D.

Florida SouthWestern State College


Renee Porter-Medley

Key Private Bank


Dotty St Amand
The Lighthouse


Dylan Zsebe

Zsebe and Associates, CPA



 




 

Current Members
Z. Allen Abbott, Ph.D., Philanthropy Specialist for Community Advancement
Cypress Cove at HealthPark
10200 Cypress Cove Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33908-6690
239-425-1639
aabbott@cchpf.net
http://www.cypresscoveliving.org/


Steve Brettholtz, Managing Partner

Myers, Brettholtz & Co., PA

12671 Whitehall Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-690-4256

Steve.brettholtz@mbcopa.com

http://www.mbcopa.com/

Carolie Burroughs, Financial Advisor
Raymond James
8000 Summerlin Lakes Drive, Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-415-8043
carolie.burroughs@raymondjames.com

Heather Chester, Development Manager
Hope HealthCare Services
9470 HealthPark Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-489-9164
heather.chester@hopehcs.org
www.hopehcs.org
Jennifer Denike, Donor Relations Specialist
WGCU Public Media
10501 FGCU Boulevard S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965
239-590-2300


Susie DeSantis, CFRE, Foundation Executive Dir. &

Assn't. VP of Institutional Advancement

Florida Southwestern State College

Fort Myers, FL 339193
239-888-6865
susan.ellis@FSW.edu
http://www.fsw.edu/foundation

Melody Desilets, Major Gift Officer

Golisano Children's Hospital of SW Florida

Lee Health Foundation

9981 S. HealthPark Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-343-693

melody.desilets@leehealth.org

Golisano.ChildrensFlorida.org


Bethany Freer, Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator

Lifeline Family Center

907 SE 5th Avenue

Cape Coral, FL 33990

239-242-7238

bethany@lifelinefamily.org

http://www.lifelinefamilycenter.org/


Jennifer Galloway, Executive Director

Gulf Coast Humane Society

2010 Arcadia Street

Fort Myers, FL 33916

239-334-0364 x 308

Jennifer@gulfcoasthumanesociety.org

www.gulfcoasthumanesociety.org


Stan Grigiski, Owner
Medical Claim Service of Southwest Florida, Inc.
923 Del Prado Blvd., Suite 107
Cape Coral, FL 33990
stang@wegivepeaceofmind.com
http://www.wegivepeaceofmind.com/

Carl P. Grissom, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®, CASL®, CLTC 

The Carl P. Grissom Organization

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-707-8034

Carl@carlgrissom.org


Elly Hagen
Elly Hagen Marketing & Public Relations
5077 Northampton Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-994-3927
elly@ellyhagen.com

Donald Haisman, CFP

Haisman Wealth Management, Inc. - Carnegie Investment Counsel

6830 Porto Fino Circle, Suite 1

Fort Myers, FL 33912

239-939-3235

dhaisman@Carnegieinvest.com

www.Carnegieinvest.com


Jamie Harmaty

Harmaty Financial Group, Inc.

13710 Ben C. Pratt, Six Mile Cypress Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33912

239-561-0111

james@harmatyfs.com

Erica Harp, Shareholder

Hughes Snell & Co, PA

1470 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-939-2233

eharp@hughessnell.com

www.hughessnell.com

Lucinda Henry, Philanthropy Coordinator

Cypress Cove HealthPark FL

10200 Cypress Cove Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33908

239-425-1639

lhenry@cchpf.net

http://www.cypresscoveliving.org/



Brian Herrick, VP, Relationship Manager, CWS
Key Private Bank
3777 Tamiami Trail N., Suite 100
Naples, FL 34103
brian_m_herrick@keybank.com
http://www.key.com
Roger Hootman, Manager, Development
Hope Hospice and Community Services
9470 Healthpark Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-482-4673
Roger.Hootman@hopehcs.org

Stefanie Ink-Edwards, Dir. of Development & Marketing
Community Cooperative Ministries, Inc.
P O Box 2143
Fort Myers, FL 33902
stefanie@communitycooperative.com
www.ccmiLeeCounty.com

Linda Kelly, Senior Director of Development

Lee Health System Foundation

P O box 2218

Fort Myers, FL 33902

239-343-6064

Linda.kelly@leehealth.org

www.leememorial.org/foundation

Jan Kerlin, Executive Director

Alvin A. Dubin Alzheimer’s Resource Center

12468 Brantley Commons Court

Fort Myers, FL 33907

239-437-3007

jan@alzheimersswfl.org

www.alzheimersswfl.org

Esther Belz Kiesel, Director of Development

St. Francis Xavier Catholic School

2055 Heitman Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

239-334-7707x243

Esther.kiesel@stfrancisfortmyers.org

www.stfrancisfortmyers.org


Kelli King, Director of Donor Development
Virginia B. Andes Volunteer Community Clinic
21297 Olean Blvd., Unit B
Port Charlotte, FL 339521
239-334-7007
kking@volunteercare.org
http://www.volunteercare.org/



Joseph Kramp Ph.D., Director of Development

Florida SouthWestern State College

8099 College Parkway

Fort Myers, FL 33919

239-432-6778x16778

jkramp@fsw.edu

http://www.fsw.edu/foundation



Ashley McNaughton, Dir. or Strategic Marketing & Development
Southwest Florida Symphony
8290 College Parkway, Suite 103
Fort Myers, FL 33919
amcnaughton@swflso.org
www.swflso.org
Amy Objartel, Chief, Mission Support
Hope HealthCare Services
9470 Healthpark Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33908
https://www.hopehcs.org/
Miriam Pereira, Development Director
Harry Chapin Food Bank
3760 Fowler Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
http://www.harrychapinfoodbank.org/

Renee Pesci, Development Director
Florida Repertory Theatre
2268 Bay Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-332-4665 x 2016
rpesci@floridarep.org
www.FloridaRep.org

Renee Porter-Medley, CFP®
Senior Financial Planner, Vice President
Key Private Bank
12830 University Drive, Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-466-2512
renee_porter-medley@keybank.com
https://www.key.com/kpb/index.jsp
Bill Rice, Senior Director of Development & Gift Planning
Florida Gulf Coast University Foundation, Inc.
10501 FGCU Boulevard., South
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
239-590-1077
brice@fgcu.edu
http://www.fgcu.edu/foundation

Kimberly Riching, Business Development Executive
Stroemer & Company, LLC
14030 Metropolis Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Myers, FL 33914
239-433-1002
kimberlyr@stroemercpa.com
http://www.stroemercpa.com/fortmyers.php

Kaleigh Rodden, Resource Development Coordinator
School District of Lee County
2855 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33966
239-337-8626

Carolyn C. Rogers, VP of Development & Communications
Southwest Community Foundation
8771 College Parkway, Bldg. 2, Suite 201
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-274-5900
crogers@floridacommunity.com
http://www.floridacommunity.com/              
Lori Sampson, Administrative Partner
Myers, Brettholtz & Co. PA
12671 Whitehall Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-690-4244
lori.sampson@mbcopa.com
http://mbcopa.com/

Reina Schlager
12525 New Brittany Blvd. #30
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-333-0490
reinaschlager@ssladvisors.net
http://www.ssladvisors.net/



Mary C. Schoeffel, Development Director
CROW - Clinic for the Rehabilitation of Wildlife
3883 Sanibel Captiva Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
mschoeffel@crowclinic.org
www.crowclinic.org
Lowell S. Schoenfeld, Attorney
Green Schoenfeld & Kyle LLP
1380 Royal Palm Square Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-936-7200
lowellschoenfeld@gskattorneys.com
http://www.gskattorneys.com/

Tamika Seton, Executive Director
Florida Lions Eye Clinic
10322 Pennsylvania Avenue
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-498-3937


Dotty St. Amand, M.S.W., CEO
The Lighthouse
36 West Mariana Avenue
North Fort Myers, FL 33903
239-997-7797
dstamand@lighthouseswfl.org
http://www.lighthouseswfl.org/
Jessica Stanfield, Development Director
Southwest Florida Symphony Orchestra
8290 College Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33919

Nola Theiss, Executive Director
Human Trafficking Awareness Partnerships, Inc.
7275 Concourse Drive, Unit 400
Fort Myers, FL 33908
239-415-2635

Amy Turner, Community Relations Coordinator

Lighthouse of SWFL

35 W. Mariana Avenue

North Fort Myers, FL 33903

239-997-7797

aturner@lighthouseswfl.org

http://www.lighthouseswfl.org/
Tara Wheeler, Audit Manager
Hughes, Snell & Co., P.A.
1470 Royal Palm Square Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-939-2233 x 3018
twheeler@hughessnell.com
www.hughessnell.com
A. Scott White, CFP, CLU, CHFC
A. Scott White, Financial Planner
1510 Royal Palm Square Boulevard, Suite 103
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-936-6300
scott@ascottwhite.com
http://www.scottwhiteadvisors.com/
Trevor Whitley, CFA, CFP, AIF
Marquis Wealth Management Group
6216 Whiskey Creek Drive, Suite A
Fort Myers, Fl 33919
239-454-1117
Trevorw@marquiswealthgroup.com
www.marquiswealthgroup.com
Dylan Zsebe, Certified Public Accountant
Mattingly Zsebe, PA
1222 SE 47th Street, Suite 113
Cape Coral, FL 33904
239-549-1388
dylan@mzacpa.com 
www.mzacpa.com